the mess i've made

This EP contains stories of human and worldly brokenness. We hope that The Mess I’ve Made serves as a reminder that you are not alone in your weakness, and that God’s grace is so much bigger and more triumphant than your darkest corners.

But he said to me, "My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness." Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong. (2 Corinthians 12:9-10)

Find this EP on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play Music, and YouTube.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. Be My Escape Relient K
2. My Last Amen downhere
3. Lament Tim Be Told
4. Everything Falls Fee
5. Clearview Tal & Acacia

from dust

From Dust is the culmination of shared ideas, hard work, uplifting energy and persevering practice from a group of songwriters, singers, and recording artists -- a project that spanned three years. Our choice of title reflects Testimony's desire to focus on God's infinite power and eternal grace.

From Dust reminds us that God is our ultimate creator and the Father who breathes vitality into our lives. This diverse collection of praises celebrates the Lord's faithfulness in times of struggle, His unending grace, and light he gives us to shine for Him. We hope that you can join in worship with us. May the Lord bless you and may He keep you.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. Can't Go On Group 1 Crew
2. Jonah Guster
3. Stand My Ground Within Temptation
4. Phenomenon TobyMac
5. Bear With Me Adam Watts
6. Little Things JJ Heller
7. Golden Switchfoot
8. Hosea's Wife Brooke Fraser
9. Be Praised Michael Gungor Band
10. Never Going Back to OK The Afters
11. You are the Sun Sara Groves

when you say go

When You Say Go is Testimony's fifth album, and with it, we hope to have captured a story about our walks of faith -- the joy as well as the sorrow, the struggle and the growth, desperation along with triumph. We are reminded that when God calls us to go, to embark upon the incredible journey of life, He does not promise that it will be easy, but simply that He will never let go of our hand. Through this album, we hope to share with you what we've found: that His grace provides, that His love prevails, and that His simple promise is more than enough for us!

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. Dead Man Jars of Clay
2. Silence Sarah McLachlan
3. Control Mute Math
4. Breathe Me Sia
5. Rest Skillet
6. The More Downhere
7. We Live Superchick
8. After the Music Fades Shaun Groves
9. Never Alone BarlowGirl
10. Ordinary Late Tuesday
11. I'm Not Going Down Jason Gray
12. Melody of You Sixpence None the Richer


Red light, green light. Stop light, go light. We drive fast cars, make fast decisions and eat fast food. But do we ever slow down to think about where we'€™re going so fast? Red light, green light. Stop light, go light. But what about yellow? Do we stop? Do we go? It'€™s just as easy to be indecisive on the road of life. But on the road of faith, we must choose one way or another. Simply standing by as the signals cycle red and green won'€™t help us find the truth. Deciding to follow Christ will change your usual commute. We can lose our way, take a wrong turn, or even crash en route to the final destination. But we can rest assured that despite our shortcomings, Christ will take the wheel and turn us back on track. So go ahead, ask for directions. Let the Bible be your guide. He'll be waiting for you.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. Joy to the World Lowell Mason
2. Emmanuel Kepano Green
3. Shackles (Praise You) Mary Mary
4. Lovely Day Out of Eden
5. So Subtly Rescue
6. Honest Questions Daniel Bedingfield
7. Dandelions Five Iron Frenzy
8. Operator William Spivery
9. Undeniably You Avalon
10. Less is More Relient K
11. When God Dips His Pen of Love In My Heart Cleavant Derricks
12. Live Out Loud Stephen Curtis Chapman


Testimony's third album, Echoes, was released after a full year of recording from 2001 to 2002. The fourteen tracks feature a wide range of Christian a cappella, from recent Contemporary Christian Music hits to modern arrangements of classic hymns.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. My Jesus, I Love Thee Avalon
2. Take My Hand The Kry
3. Shelter Jaci Velasquez
4. Worlds Apart Jars of Clay
5. Let Me Show You The Way Michael W. Smith
6. Dive Steven Curtis Chapman
7. O Holy Night 'NSync
8. Testify To Love Avalon
9. Love Song For A Savior Jars of Clay
10. Fool For You Nichole Nordeman
11. In The Light DC Talk
12. Heaven's Heart Michelle Tumes
13. The Lord Bless You And Keep You Peter C. Lutkin
14. I Am The Way (Live) Mark Schultz


Refuge is Testimony's sophomore album. Featuring the voices of Testimony 1997-1998 and a couple alumni soloists, Refuge contains a number of beautiful worship classics, a little Contemporary Christian Music, and even an original composition.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. In the First Light Bob Kauflin
2. Love That Will Not Let Me Go Rob Frazier, et al.
3. You Put This Love In My Heart Keith Green
4. Make My Life A Prayer Melody Green
5. Christmas Lullaby Henry Hsu
6. Straight to the Heart Michael W. Smith, et al.
7. The Gentle Healer Michael Card
8. Jesus In Your Heart Connie Scott
9. I Stand In Awe Mark Altrogge
10. How Beautiful Twila Paris
11. God So Loved the World Bob Kauflin
12. Barocha Michael Card

gone fishin'

Gone Fishin' is Testimony's debut album. It includes sixteen tracks, three of which are original compositions.

nr.TrackOriginal Artist or Songwriter
1. I Will Celebrate Linda Duvall
2. Testimony Camy Akimoto
3. Rock of My Salvation Teresa Mulla
4. How Long Has it Been? Mosie Lister
5. O Sifuni Mungu Marty Marshall McCall, et al.
6. My One Thing Rich Mullins
7. When You Are A Soldier Steven Curtis Chapman
8. Screen Door Rich Mullins
9. Go Tell John Greg Sublett
10. Greatest of These Camy Akimoto
11. The Criminal on the Cross Keith Lancaster
12. And Can It Be Bob Kauflin
13. Isaiah's Song (Holy Lord) Bill Batstone
14. Thoughts On Me Camy Akimoto
15. Who Am I? Margaret Becker
16. Do Right (Unknown)